Enlightenment

Epiphany, Random thoughts at random times. Really!?

Today I found myself with a thought.  An epiphany if you will.  So, I ran to my underused blog and reacquainted myself.  What I found is that I have not written an article (published) for the entire year of 2016, other than the one I published on January 17, 2016.

What does this mean?

Why am I so inclined of thought in the middle of January two years running?  Are my thoughts truly random, or is a pattern underlying, and waiting to be recognized?

The outcome remains to be seen.

img_20170104_182501

Standard

Leave a Reply

