Cool Technology

Google Glass

 

Google Glass

My latest toy is Glass.

Last year I had filled out the request, and wrote a little something about what I would do if I had glass.

I forgot about my “application” to buy the Google Glass.  I did not get “selected” for the first generation of glass, but I’ve had a chance to get my hands on one of the second generation units.

What can I say, I’m a camera nerd.

Photo(s) taken with glass

Tha Liv'n Room

Tha Liv’n Room

#throughglass

Accidental Art

#throughglass

Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

Standard

Leave a Reply

