I was going through some old photos and videos this morning when I ran across this video I made while I still worked onboard a cruise ship. The video is just a walk from near my room on deck 13 down to the staff mess on deck 4.

I’m not even sure why I recorded the trip, but I did, so the moment was meant to be preserved.

It’s forgotten moments like this that I hope to remember when my adventures have slowed, and I am telling stories about the places I’ve been and the things I’ve seen.

Completely unedited, this video brings back a brief memory from 2010 when I still lived at sea.

Leave a Reply

